Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Interm

I think I deserve a g, because I mostly try in class. I do admit to slacking off a few times, but I always stay fit and healthy out of school as well. I've shown all this through my frequent blog posts. My health is really important to me. And I think I deserve a g. 

Monday, 4 November 2013

Healthy dinner . For a healthy me😊

Beep test 2

 I did really bad on this beep test I dropped .8 . Probably because of all the candy I've beep eating lately. I'm setting a goal of 10 for next time! 

Wednesday, 9 October 2013

I thought I'd just flaunt my lovely baby! #happy #dailyroutine

Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Friday, 27 September 2013

Loco motion

I went all out on loco motion! Lots of fun and I made the class a better place by motivating my friends and peers! And setting an example by smiling and trying hard😊

Friday, 20 September 2013

Pond run sept 20

My face is red... And my skin is brown.Does this prove I worked hard or what?!?!

Thursday, 19 September 2013

Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Back from shooting some hoops.. Though I'm terribly bad at basketball it's always fun to play around with ur friends and make complete fool out of yourself. After all what is there to loose? 

Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Hill run sept 10 2013

Well none of my videos r uploading sadly but I have a picture!! Hahahaha...

Friday, 6 September 2013

Sprained my wrist and thumb playing volleyball😢😢😢

Vine!!

Vining after the beep test!!


https://vine.co/v/hJjZ3VEYBep 

Beep test September 6th

I tried my best on the beep test today and all the other tests, it was actually quite fun! I've set a goal of over 11 by the end of the year because I wanna get better at running!!😃
Sit and reach
5!!!
Katherine's all red!! And I'm all sweaty!! Selfie after the beep test !! #tired 

Monday, 3 June 2013

Thoughts on my p.e progress

I have been working really hard in p.e! Honestly its never been about the grade to me, it was always about improving my fitness. I have improved so much in p.e, i took pictures of my self after the beep test and fitness days but unfortunately, the phone it was saved on broke.. But i still show evidence of improvement in my sports and activities outside of school and during fitness days at school.  For example on the beep test, at the beginning of the year my score was 7.8 now my score is 11! I can run a lot faster, and still pace myself. I also enjoy p.e a lot, to me its just a time to have fun and excersise, and just to become more healthy. I continue to be healthy out of school by have all my servings of fruits and vegetables, i think i just need to work on being more hydrated. Sometimes i feel like i can work on leadership in school, but I'm a really big leader out of school. I do a lot of volunteering at my community rink, and i teach little kids how to skate. Also i am part of a campaign sponsored by my dance school, we preform for kids in hospitals, and kids with autism and pretty much anybody with disabilities. If i could i probably  wouldn't     bring grades in to this because honestly im just being fit for my own benefit not for a pass in school, but since i have to i think i deserve an A because of all the things i listed above. I know I'm not the perfect student, but i try so much, and i have worked really hard throughout the year. thank you for reading :)

Saturday, 16 March 2013

Thursday, 17 January 2013

Roya's review for P.E


i know that i already posted a few comments about p.e, but i wanted to create a better one. I really enjoy p.e, everyone is supporting and we all motivate eachother. As i said i love streching, running and having fun with friends. Over all i think i have improved because i finally got my splitz, and that helped me soo much in skating. Streching during the waitroom days has helped me with many things in my after school and before school activities. I also love running because it helps with enduarance, and pacing my self. I really look up to one certain amazing runner in our class who i think we all know! Lasty all the people in our class and neufs class are so fun to hangout with and it just brings so much more happiness and fun to our learning. I learnt so many new things in this p.e class that i never new before. I did the beep test, i did long runs and really fun games like indoor kickball! In the end i think i probably deserve a B or a low A because i know i try alot but sometimes i slack off, and now looking back i could have pushed my self way more at certain times. Sometimes though i get a little bit nervous to try because im scared of getting hurt, for example some people hit really hard in dodge ball, and im scared if i throw im gonna be a target. But in the end i still could have gave it a shot because you never know till you try, and thats and example of the times i could have pushed my self more. So all in all, i love p.e and a goal for me is to push myself more, and try to get in the game more!
My fave part of p.e is having fun and stretching, also running. Even though running is hard, it helps alot with my endurance, and i can run longer without getting tired anymore. I also love to stretch because it helps with my skating and dance. Lasty being with your friends and just enjoying p.e and motivating eachother is the best and we all try to push eachother to give it our best! Even though sometimes i may slack off, i still try to have fun and do well!
LIVE TODAY LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW
SAY WHAT YOU FEEL
NEVER HOLD BACK
TRY YOUR HARDEST
SING LIKE THERE'S NOBODY LISTENING
DANCE LIKE THERE'S NO ONE WATCHING
APPRECIATE AND GIVE
LOVE AND LAUGH <3
love to skate, dance, and do anything that has to do with art<3