Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Bean bag pond run
On Tuesday we did a more training type of activity. It was the pond run with the bean bags. It was actually Really Tirering if u tried your hardest. I didn't go 100% the whole way around because I know that you can only run your max for 45 seconds before you get tired. So i kept a good pace but still tried to go faster everytime. I enjoyed it, because we got breaks, which we indeed needed, and to be honest I was still very out of breath even though we had these short rests. I liked how my team (Ryan, Kevin, and Seth) were so supportive of me, it really helped get me going when I heard them shouting "go roya!" And yelling positive comments. We all gave eachother high fives after our individual laps! Having a positive team was great! I didn't like the fact that I saw so many people sitting, I stood the entire time even though I was very tired. All in all I really enjoyed Tuesdays fitness! And I hope if we do it again I will bring my phone to pe so I can time my laps.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
good job , should post more often \(-_-)/
ReplyDeleteyou've done a good job keep it up
ReplyDeleteGood job Roya, your blog has a lot of pictures, which tells me you work hard in class.
ReplyDeleteAlready knowing you from skating, I am sure you make an excellent asset in the class.